Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2

Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2 due to be released on November 10 2009 sure is exciting news for me. I have played every installations of Call of Duty and this latest installation, Modern Warfare 2 promises even better AI and more efficient graphics rendering. I just hope my 2 year-old laptop can support this beast~. ^^,

Here’s the latest video I found in YouTube uploaded just 21 hours ago. Hot cake hot cake~

PS : Anyway I would like to apologize for the lack of post lately. Have been busy flying these few weeks and am preparing for my upcoming flight test. Also last weekend, I went back to my hometown and whenever I am back, I try to stay away from my computer as much as possible. And this week has been a horrible week for me. >.<

4 Responses to “Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2”


  1. 1 KiraWing November 7, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Aiya, scare laptop cannot support? Just get a new one la. If not just get a brand new desktop for games. I know I’ll be getting one after I graduate. ^_^

    Don’t worry about not blogging much. Just focus on your current studies and focus on getting me a kagamiku. ^_^

    • 2 クリンソン ドリーム November 12, 2009 at 4:54 pm

      Aiya, I am not so rich as you ok. Wan new laptop can get new laptop. LOL. I prefer laptop now because I am going around a lot nowadays. Lugging around a desktop isn’t going to be easy. LOL. Of course I still prefer the sheer awesomeness of the desktop’s processing power.

      LOL. This year end is going to be a busy one. Am expecting a torrent of waves and storms heading my way. Gotta hold on to my seats now. ^^,

  2. 3 KiraWing November 12, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    Nah, I’m not rich. I’ll have to work for it. At the end of this year, I’ll be expecting a whole lot of torrent to download. IYKWIM. haha


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 176,358 pairs of foot print(s) found

What You Have Missed


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

