Busy February

It has been such a busy February with constant bombardments of mini tests and mid-terms in which most of them i am K.I.A. It has also been a very frustrating February in Kota Kinabalu as the weather this months seems to be on a mood swing with rain and sunshine seems to come and go with a blink of an eye. There is even once where there is so much rain that it rained for nearly 2 weeks non-stop!!Anyway yesterday I just did my Logic System’s mid-term and with what most of you could have guessed, I got pawned by it!!!Although its after the mid-term,but the nightmare is not over for me yet, as I still need to design posters, banners, booklet cover and also t-shirt for my upcoming Fencing competition which will be in March. Spent 5 precious hours in GIMP drawing and editing artwork but all the time spent is worth it.This is one of the outcome of my hard work which I intend to use it for my booklet cover.
Since I am still relatively new to the program, my design is quite simple in nature. There are several other designs but since the internet speed here is close to snail-like speed, I am reluctant to post the rest of the designs as it is very common for me to get a “Your Connection has been Reset” error while I am uploading my pictures halfway through . There is even once where I get a “Server Not Found” when I am trying to access Google! >.<
Any of you guys out there who has advice on editing technique do let me know!
0 Responses to “Busy February”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


