Final Weeks of Semester II!!

Finally this is the 14th weeks which is also the last week of my second semester and probably my last semester here in Sabah. I do not have much update this week except most of the time I am struggling to keep up with datelines of assignments, presentations, tests and all those minor minor miscellaneous stuff which needs completion.

I am getting news that my sent-off date for my flying course is confirmed, which is on 12th May 2008!! ^^, one more month to go before I start my journey to the skies!! Very very excited but at the same time quite sad as I will be leaving behind my friends who we have struggled together for 2 semesters. These few days I have been busy typing letters, searching for documents and also asking around for the proper procedure to quit my university. I thought at first that the process would be a very complicated one, but after asking around it seems quite simple and straightforward.

So quitting my university just requires an official letter stating that I am quitting but what I am worried here is about my PTPTN loan. So yesterday I decided to give them a ring to ask about the procedure to cancel my loan. I expect to wait a long time listening to “music” before I talk to somebody but surprisingly I only waited for about 2 dial tones before a guy picked up the phone. I guess the lines are still ok because the university application results are not out yet for this year. I think once its out the PTPTN people will face barrages of calls upon them!!

I guess thats about this week. Not much happening except I am constantly thinking about my flight school and waiting for a call from the MAS HR office while I am enjoying myself with my fellow comrades here in university. Also I am feeling kinda tired these few days, maybe because its the last week of the semester and I am starting to get lazy. Always feels like I just wanna lie down on the bed the whole day. Or maybe do something which I will be happy instead of studying for the upcoming exam. Still wondering why I always dread when exams are approaching. Hmm..

Finally…

みんなさん、しけんは がんばってください!! (^w^)d

1 Response to “Final Weeks of Semester II!!”


  1. 1 yenmei April 8, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    Haha…At last I got time 2 read ur blog and I juz noe this will be ur last week for ur semester d..Hehe..I noe now u must be very very happy coz ur dream want come true d..At last u can start the journey to the skies. I also feel happy for you.
    Hey, u be pilot d don’t forget to belanja makan leh…Dont forget my FOOD…Ok la see you when you back la k.We go Yam Char ok..you pay the bill..hehe. Take good care of ur self..

    REGARD,
    YENMEI


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


