Beginning of an End, Beginning of a Beginning

Coming this end of the month we would have completed our first year in university, marking a milestone in our life. One step closer to realizing ones’ dreams.I wish to congratulate all of us!! Congratulations! We have came a long way since day 1!

Lately I have been thinking of a lot of things, all about the decisions I made in my life. How it impacted me and how it impacted others around me. How it changes my life. How it made me a better man. Lately I also wish that time would tick faster, fast forwarding us into the future when we are all already in the working world. I just wish to see how each of us turned out to be. All of us grown up adults. No more doing all that stupid stuff we used to do. No more chatting in class. No more holding grudges against our teachers/lecturers. Perhaps still talks craps. Again it makes me wonder and wonder. For this, I would wait patiently and see how it all turns out.

This coming May marks the end of my second semester, it marks the end of my university life. A one year battle together with my comrades. Marking this end, there will be a mark that will mark a new beginning, a new chapter in my life. A beginning that will change my life forever. Things will never ever be the same again. I will meet new people, new friends, new comrades. It does excites me when I think about it but at the same time it sent chills down my spine thinking about it. There seems to be a certain feeling of fear and doubt inside me. I do not know what I fear but that feeling somehow lingers in me. I guess I will definitely miss all my comrades here in Sabah. One year has been short, but it is enough for me to know you guys well. It has been enough to fill me with great memories. Memories of laughter and joy. How all of us laughs our hearts out. How all of us make a fool out of ourselves. I enjoyed every single moment here in Sabah with you guys around. You guys definitely adds flavors and colors to life here.

This time after I flew back to Peninsula, I don’t even know when will I ever come back to Sabah again. This is a very beautiful place. A very lovely place. It will always have its place in my heart. This place has given me so much memories. I checked my hard drive the other day and found out that I have 5++Gb of pictures and videos taken here in Sabah in this whole year. There are thousands of pictures inside. Perhaps the next time when I come back here would be to attend the convocation of all you comrades. haha. I am really looking forward to that moment.

I miss all my comrades in Penang as well. Well although currently all you guys are around the world doing your own stuff. Plotting your own course. Even so, I hope to meet up with you guys when I am back in Penang. But it gotta happen soon cause I am leaving for my flight training soon. Must find a time to yam cha to catch up on old times and also to keep me updated about you guys. What you guys are up to lately.

I found out today that sent-off for cadet pilots are very very grand. They sent you to your flying school in an airplane. And upon arrival, you took a picture with your batch mates with the airplane as the background. That is really really very cool. All clad in cadet pilot’s uniform taking picture. I can’t wait for that day to come. But what I can’t wait more is the day when I fly my first flight into the beautiful blue skies!! The sky is calling!!

14 Responses to “Beginning of an End, Beginning of a Beginning”


  1. 1 nicki April 10, 2008 at 12:23 am

    why is everyone going military nowadays?
    during presentations my coursemates call each other comrades without even knowing how to pronounce it properly..
    i doubt they even know the meaning but it was funny the way they call each other that.. LOL

    such a grand send off eh? haha..
    dun forget to send me ur pic in pilot uniform!
    can go sell on eBay when u’re famous next time…
    wahahahahahhahaha….

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム April 10, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    ばか!
    that is not military.it just another word for buddy.
    how did they pronounced it?

    wakaka.i doubt i will be famous la.
    so i dun see any more need to send it to you.wakaka.
    come send me off lo.keke.

  3. 3 nicki April 11, 2008 at 12:56 am

    ok my bad.. somehow i’ve always pictured comrade as someone who literally fought beside you in war or sth like that.. lol

    go send u off where? pg airport ar?
    which flight school u going to d ar?
    izzit langkawi or the other one?
    lol cant remember which one u told me d..

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム April 12, 2008 at 9:57 am

    Kaka. See la always think about war.bad bad.

    oh..i think i will depart from klia.wakaka.we will all gather there and then fly us to our flying school.i guess i am going to langkawi.as i heard la..keke.the other wan is APFT in kelantan.

  5. 5 nicki April 13, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    oooh langkawi ka? good good..
    i bet u’ll have so much fun there u wont have time to complain anymore! lol
    i just hope u wont start forgetting us one by one..
    by the time u grad from ur flying school maybe too much clouds in ur head d no more space to rmbr us.. *sobs*

  6. 6 クリンソン ドリーム April 15, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    I where got like that wan. keke. Remember our japan trip.wakaka.i am still recruiting ppl to go.hohoho.study ur japanese properly. wakaka.

  7. 7 nicki April 17, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    oh oh i will never forget that..
    patiently waiting for u to fly us there!
    hahaha…

  8. 8 クリンソン ドリーム April 18, 2008 at 11:02 am

    hohoho..i will not be the one flying la..i will be a normal passenger..hohoho..was planning to take JAL for the trip..keke..ok ok me thinking too far..haha

  9. 9 nicki April 18, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    but you’ll be the one sponsoring right???
    okla.. can also..
    LOL LOL

  10. 10 クリンソン ドリーム April 19, 2008 at 11:50 am

    sponsor ur head.wakaka. i tot you the one paying?? haha..anyway how is ur redang trip coming up??

  11. 11 nicki April 19, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    oh good you sponsor my head means u sponsor me la!
    doomo arigatou gozaimasu!!!!!
    hahaha..
    my trip ah.. very problematic. lol
    everyone wants to go at a diff time..
    so kenot fix the date yet

  12. 12 クリンソン ドリーム April 19, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    ok..bye bye. i go myself.wakaka. sayonara.

    ooo..so far who going?wakaka. i dare not confirm cause i got no official call yet..later suddenly call me go briefing i k.o
    wakaka..maybe you keep me updated la.cause i wanna go also but then you know la my dilemma.keke.

  13. 13 nicki April 19, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    uwahhh! abandon me and go by urself! hidoi!!!!! >.<

    i’ll let you know when we finally confirm the details and all..
    but i have a feeling u wont be around anymore..
    dun worry..
    i’ll send u pictures of us having fun!
    muahahahahaha….

  14. 14 クリンソン ドリーム April 20, 2008 at 10:18 am

    ceh ceh..wakaka..nvm nvm..i will myself sent you pictures of me havin fun


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,729 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


