Study, Study, Study and More Studying!!

The study week has finally begun and as usual its filled with boredom as there is nothing much to do in the hostel and with the heat, its not really pleasant staying in the hostel. Especially for me who sits closest to the window. It feels “great” somehow.

I should be studying now. Which I am now doing “seriously”. I am studying multiple integrals on my Thomas Calculus until when I saw on my laptop that I have a connection to the internet, so I thought to myself, well lets relax a little >.<” . I have 9 days to study, including today to cover 4 subjects which means I only have about 2 days for each subject. Which is nearly impossible to do so. My exam schedule is really stupid. Out the 5 subjects that I take 4 of them are on the first week of the examination. On the first three days. Then there will be a one week gap in which I will take my final paper which is the Japanese Finals on the 30th. Don’t even know who is the one who set this stupid schedule. Its very very packed. All subjects on the first 3 days. But we are lucky in a way that on the 3rd week we don’t have any more exams, so we can opt to go back early.

So for this one week my schedule would be to study and study and study till I am about to explode then find time in between to slot in some gaming session with my fellow friends. ^^,

0 Responses to “Study, Study, Study and More Studying!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


