Stickgirl

If you wanna know what this means then go ahead and take a look at my blogroll now!

Nickiちゃん introduced me to this blog which I find it very very interesting and entertaining ^^, . So I decided to put up a post here to tell others about this blog too ^^,

Thanks Nickiちゃん for telling me about it. At least it takes my mind of studying for a while and crack myself some laughters!! Cheers!

P.S : Nickiちゃん if you are reading this, please allow comments for your blog la. Want to add comment for you also cannot. Apa la. ^.< d

4 Responses to “Stickgirl”


  1. 1 nicki April 19, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    dooitashimashite!
    kawaii ne anou stickgirl.. =)
    hehe..

    and the reason why i blocked comments in my blog is… that…
    some annoying person kept posting irritating comments on my blog awhile back..
    so i had to block and delete his comments.. lol
    post comments in my frenster lo! hahaha…
    i wont block frenster comments wan. ehehe…

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム April 20, 2008 at 10:21 am

    oooo…dun wan post in friendster..wakaka..kiddin

  3. 3 nicki April 22, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    hon hon!!
    as u wanted.. my blog posts are now accepting comments..
    so go knock urself out posting all d comments u want.. lol

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム May 3, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    ooo..what made u changed ur mind?


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


