Something to Wonder..You Deserve to Be Raep???

Well I was browsing in youtube and I stumble across this video which I find it quite interesting. If I remember correctly this issue has been reported before in the newspaper long long time ago. But still no harm right. ^^,

For me I think that if raped cases were so easily solved, it would have been solved bloody long time ago. And I think the factor that contributes to raep does not come from what a women wear.

Well something interesting here which I got from DannyChoo, where the following excerpts is copied from the comment section from fellow member pkick:

International rape statistics courtesy of nationmaster.com
.
Japan’s rate: 0.017737 per 1,000 people
Great Britain’s rate: 0.142172 per 1,000 people
USA’s rate: 0.301318 per 1,000 people

Even if you
(1) assume the worst about Japan and believe that only 1 in 10 incidents get reported, and
(2) assume the best about the Anglo-Western nations and believe that every single incident gets reported,
Japan’s rate is _still_ remarkably low. Even more so considering its widespread reputation for perversion.
Japan certainly isn’t perfect, but I don’t think this is one of their major problems.

Everbody knows about Japan very well. They have all sorts of eroge products that you can imagine and yet the statictics. I do not think that what a women wear will contribute to raep cases. So I guess it all comes to the individual and moral values of the nation. Not what a women wear.

I guess he did not do his homework before giving the speech.

0 Responses to “Something to Wonder..You Deserve to Be Raep???”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


