Whats Wrong?!!ぐるぐるぐる

Hmm..I notice that after I came back to Penang I can’t really get ideas to update my blog..Kinda I have nothing to write.Maybe because I am so used to Penang and nothing really seem interesting to me anymore.

Anyway just a note here. I am about 70% done on filtering my photos and its going to come up pretty soon. I will post it up as a time line from when I get to Sabah until the day I got back here. The diary of a year.

And also to Nickiちゃん – the weird weird symbol is called identicon if I am not wrong. Something new to wordpress. Didn’t really bother to read it all through because I am preparing to indulge in my supper soon. Anyway, I have changed it with some other stuff. Again I forgot what its called but it looks interesting. So post a comment and you shall find out soon about the changes. I also haven test drive it yet, so not really sure how it will turn out. Anyway till next time! いただきます-itadakimasu!!!

0 Responses to “Whats Wrong?!!ぐるぐるぐる”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,123 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


