One Year in Sabah – Part I – The Arrival

I came to Sabah together with Li Lene on 29th June 2007. It was late and it was raining. We touched down at Sabah airport at about 1am, all thanks to our flight getting delayed.

Since it was my first time here and all, I was worried that we would have trouble finding transport to our university since its already 1am. But as we were exiting the airport, I am glad to see that there are still so many people there and most of them are UMS seniors there waiting for us and our transport is also outside waiting; the UMS bus!

So that was the first time I took the UMS bus and also the first time I am travelling around Sabah to my university while listening to one of the seniors explaining to us where we are.

The trip took about 20 minutes and I reach my new home at about 145am. And after my hostel registration in which I got Village B Blok B Room B.09 ( I also don’t know why I am assigned to a room with so many B), I moved into my new home.

Thats my broken bed on the left.

0 Responses to “One Year in Sabah – Part I – The Arrival”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


