Why??

I really wanted to know,

Why is the world so distorted?

What is the source of that distortion?

Why does malice still linger beneath the surface of people’s thought?

Why do they not try to notice that malice?

Why do some people destroy the lives of others?

Why do people rule, and why are they ruled?

Why do they hurt one another?

And yet, why do people try so hard to survive?

I desired answers,

I thought I might have found them if I had met you,

You who desire they same thing, but walk a different path from me,

A path where people learn to understand one another and the answer it brings…

I have desired them for a long time, alongside my Gundam,

Alongside my Gundam…

Setsuna F. Seiei,

Gundam 00,

Translation by Conclave-Mendoi.

0 Responses to “Why??”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,729 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


