Aya Hirano(Suzumiya Haruhi) – God Knows & Lost My Music

This is songs from the anime Suzumiya Haruhi! Performed by the lovely Aya Hirano accompanied by the ENOZ band! The guitar work is amazing!

Suzumiya Haruhi no Gekisou – God Knows (Live)

Suzumiya Haruhi no Gekisou – Lost My Music (Live)

【PV風】 涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱 「First Good-Bye」 Live

P.S : There are no live versions for First Goodbye. I can only find the songs! >.<

Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Aya Hirano(Suzumiya Haruhi) – God Knows & Lost My Music”


  1. 1 KiraWing June 9, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    Thx for this post. I enjoyed it. Although i might prefer the ones recorded in the studio. When Aya had to concentrate on both singing and playing the guitar, her voice somehow goes out of tune a bit. But at the end where she goes to pure singing, her voice is great(for God Knows). Haha.

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム June 9, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Yup I agree with the voice part! I wanted to include the videos of people playing the guitar only too! Their handwork is amazing! But finally decided not to because I have been hijacking too much lately. Gotta keep my temptations under control >.<


  1. 1 Songs From Suzumiya Haruhi - Musics Only « CriMsOn sAnCtUaRy Trackback on June 10, 2008 at 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


