Jokes!

This joke is hilarious! I hijacked it from this blog! Its a great blog in my opinion! You guys can go check it out and in the meantime this is the hijacked joke :

Out Somewhere Expensive

When I got home from work last night, my wife demanded

that I take her out to some place expensive…………….

 

… So I took her to a petrol station

Link to the original joke —-> here

2 Responses to “Jokes!”


  1. 2 クリンソン ドリーム June 9, 2008 at 11:18 am

    johnny ong :
    I hope you don’t mind my hijacking. ^^,


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


