The Hanged Elmo

Readers may noticed my new avatar I just uploaded last night which is a hanged Elmo, the cute little red character from Sesame Street. You might ask why I uploaded a hanged Elmo? Its just simply because first, I love Elmo! Second is with living cost keeps going up, a hanged Elmo pictures my condition perfectly! I guess we are just aiming high. We have aimed for the tallest building! Sent our Malaysian to space! Planned to send another! And our latest achievement, the highest petrol hike ever! And not forgetting also the raised electricity’s tariff! I guess this is what we call a two-prong attack! Or should I say thousands of prongs, with other things going up as well and inflation knocking on our doors! Its a tough time ahead! Brace for impact!!!

P.S : My avatar is hijacked from DannyChoo. Currently has been doing quite a lot of hijacking…. >.<

4 Responses to “The Hanged Elmo”


  1. 1 nicki June 9, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    i also want new avatar!!! with my pretty face wan… hahaha..

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム June 9, 2008 at 5:34 pm

    Keke..that I do not know how to do for you. Can you upload before sending a comment? Or wait let me go find out first. LOL. Cute le my avatar! Elmo Elmo Elmo~~

  3. 3 nicki June 9, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    huh? anyhow, the avatars are so tiny.. cant really see a thing. hahahaha… i thought your elmo was some random red thingy.

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム June 9, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    All I can say is you need specs! LOL


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,123 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


