One Year in Sabah – Sub Part I – Window Seat

Centuries ago I posted about my hostel room in uni back in Sabah here. I say that I regretted choosing the window seat last time did I. The reason is because….

of this….

Ok. This is not me having a curtain fetish or something..its just that the winds are so strong that the curtain keeps annoying me. Especialy when I am playing games!! Darn!

Tried to contain the curtain by using 1 clippers at first. Failed. Moved on to 2, failed. 3, barely hanging on. 4, hanging on but can be better. Used masking tape also. All that effort and I will be granted peace for at most 10 minutes! Thats all to it. And then the curtain will start flipping and annoy me again. Not forgetting that my room gets the afternoon sun so the curtain is a must. If not, the sun will burn my butt. This is what I call nature messing with me! >.< lol

Photo courtesy of KiraWing. And for your information, I did not know when he took the pictures. Kanasai. But nevertheless, it served its purpose here. >.<

12 Responses to “One Year in Sabah – Sub Part I – Window Seat”


  1. 2 nicki June 13, 2008 at 2:23 am

    err… pls pardon my sharp eyes but WHAT IS THAT PINK PRINCESS PILLOW THINGY DOING ON YOUR DESK???

    haha.. just curious…

  2. 3 クリンソン ドリーム June 13, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    I got that pillow as a free gift from my purchase of air freshener for my closet. Pink is the only color available on that day and its actually a air-filled pillow. I personally inflate it ^^,

    Just as a thing to rest my arm on or to bounce my arm around or simply as a cushion for my back when I watch movies on my laptop. Cause leaning against the wall can be quite uncomfortable.

    You should notice whats below the pillow ma. Look at that thick Calculus book! I am suppose to study for math and here I am playing games. Wakakakakakaka.

  3. 4 KiraWing June 13, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    Glad to be off service. This is one of the purpose of me getting my hp with a camera. Rather than people posing for the camera, i prefer to take pictures of people when they are not aware that the camera is facing them. Haha. I think i got a picture of u sleeping. U want it? *evil grin*…….

  4. 5 クリンソン ドリーム June 13, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    Ooooo.. LOL..I should plan to get a camera soon..so i can snap photos of my cockpit.lol..mobile phones not allowed. Damn!! I think I know when u took that pic..lol

  5. 6 nicki June 14, 2008 at 1:40 am

    a very long explanation to my very interesting question…
    now not interesting anymore…
    hahahaha
    u should sensationalize abit ma…
    hint hint abit…
    maybe tell us which GIRL give it to u wan…
    lol

  6. 7 クリンソン ドリーム June 14, 2008 at 2:54 am

    Hint your head! I have nothing to hide..thats why I wanna explain it as clear as possible so your evil thoughts won’t even have a chance to even execute ur evil plans!

  7. 8 KiraWing June 14, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    I can be an eye witness that no GIRL gave to him that pillow. However, there are other agenda(s) about him and I would say one or 2 girl(s) in Uni. There are some stories going on and………..(*In my mind now, Yeat Hon is taking a huge club and standing behind me*). =.=”

  8. 9 クリンソン ドリーム June 14, 2008 at 11:07 pm

    O.o i did not have anything going on with any girl back in uni! Don’t spread rumors!! You think this time I will still take club ar?? You haven watch Incredible Hulk yet did you? If you have, then you should know what will happen to you. *Graaaaaaaaa!!!!*

  9. 10 nicki June 15, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    spill spill! i want all the ums scandal stories in full details!!!!!!!

  10. 11 KiraWing June 15, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    *Mr. Hulk* here says he’ll evolve just to take a good smack at me. If its not a joke then I’m dead. Dun worry Hon, I won’t tell any1 anything, its a promise. *(Unless i’m being paid in a good price)* Wakakaka!! I’m pure 3viL.

  11. 12 クリンソン ドリーム June 15, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    You wait and see…you just wait…


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,729 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


