Super Streamyx

I was watching anime halfway and then I decided to take a break and check my download progress for Gokusen 3. Guess what happen.

Here it is….

Look at the download rate. It was a short burst though. Lasting not more than 10 seconds. But I guess this is Streamyx on steroids! Or is it too much gamma radiation (watch Hulk if you don’t get it) ? LOL

This is my normal, non Hulk Streamyx speed. The good ol’ Bruce.

How’s the internet speed at your area?

4 Responses to “Super Streamyx”


  1. 1 KiraWing June 16, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    I would kill to have a normal speed at 55kb/s. Mine rarely goes up that high and my average is about 20-30kb/s. Life sucks.

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム June 16, 2008 at 4:22 pm

    Expose your Streamyx to gamma radiation la. But you keep away la. Anot later you turn green also.lol

  3. 3 KiraWing June 18, 2008 at 12:12 am

    Later when my Streamyx died, then my face turns green.

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム June 18, 2008 at 12:18 am

    Keke. it wont die wan..see hulk din die..keke


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


