Moments of Life

Last night I went for an outing with a bunch of friends who is going to the university soon. Being with them reminds me a lot of the past where I was still so young then. All the times we shared, all the hardship we have endured being torture by facts and figures, all the laughter we had, all the stupid conversation and all the fun we had. Those were great great times.

And with this I would like to share with you the bittersweet(yes there are be ups and downs) moments in my life which has been very colorful and the people who have made it colorful. Cheers!

The end of Form 5

The top five exco of Unit 7 back in 2004

And the future excos.

The time when the 2 Samanthas & Supermama still look so innocent and I look so blonde

My National Service comrades

In full camouflage suit before moving out for a “operation”

Our Chem Camp in lower 6. Where we had a hell of a time!

Yes the public bathing scene

And the raep scene of course

Then its study time, and we become teachers.

To feel the ‘joy’ of teaching first-hand!

The beautiful scenery from Brothers’ Bungalow up in Penang Hill

And the class of 2005/2006, L6Sc1 & L6sc2

Nothing is complete without some sparkling juice. LOL. No alcohol is allowed!

During our annual Christmas Party

The time of the year when we can catch back on old times and what we have missed about each other

And simply remind ourself that we still have each other

And to back each other when we need it

With my god bro, Daniel

And my god sis, Donkey >.<

Not forgetting the Mamak stall session

When we are a lil adventurous and went to conquer the pole >.<

And everything nice will come to an end. The last day of Form 6

^^, The three…..I dunno what.LOL

Me and Yen Mei

Jaclyn’s farewell

BOD’s farewell dinner

The bear

And the dog >.<

Hanging out at Seawinds. With SushiGuy, Wey Wey, Nicki and Mei Lin

These are just some of the people(and things) who made life very FUN for me! Thank you!

I hope this reminds you of those sweet moments you have in your life, and I hope it continue to inspire you in your life and no matter who you are and where you are, have FUN ALWAYS AND LIVE LIFE TO ITS BRIM!! Cheers!

9 Responses to “Moments of Life”


  1. 1 cloud June 21, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    Did i saw a RAPE in progress? xD

    Haiz, missed my schooldays too, playing wresting like mad till broke a few chairs and tables plus made girl cried due to wrestling accident xD

  2. 2 nicki June 22, 2008 at 12:06 am

    i see my bear!!! i made the bear wan!!!

    i wonder where is it d…?

  3. 3 クリンソン ドリーム June 22, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    cloud :
    LOL, we can never have those time again when we are adults. I do not know why adult life have to be so serious and rigid. I think its all this small small things that make our life sparkle and memorable.

    nicki :
    lol..last time i saw it was at that dinner. and i never know where it went after that. ^^, guess its time we classify it as MIA, or maybe KIA?

  4. 4 nicki June 22, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    my bear…. *sobs*

  5. 5 クリンソン ドリーム June 22, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    lol

  6. 6 KiraWing June 26, 2008 at 12:04 am

    Must be nice to have so many good times. I wish i had more. Half of my life sucks.

  7. 7 クリンソン ドリーム June 26, 2008 at 12:43 am

    I bet u do have sweet times. You just need to look in between the shit. Mine isn’t all that nice also. Its what we see and how we see it

  8. 8 yeongchinn June 27, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    i missed those days actually… heheh….. anyway, i am glad that after so many years, we still still still keep this wonderful friendship! just take care wherever u are…!! we must always keep in touch *in order for me to save some money for flight ticket when i am 28* haahahaha….. take care!

  9. 9 クリンソン ドリーム June 27, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    LOL. We will always be in touch! No matter where I am, I will still catch up with you guys! LOL. 28 ya! remember save a lot o. So can belanja me! LOL


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


