Results – Second Semester

This is my results for my second semester.

Well I have no comments on it. Not too good not too bad I would say. But dang, B+ for my Math? And even worse B- for Circuit Analysis. LOL

P.S : KiraWing, you were asking me about this right. ^^,

10 Responses to “Results – Second Semester”


  1. 1 Yen Mei June 24, 2008 at 9:12 pm

    Wah…Congrats leh..You get a good result..

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム June 24, 2008 at 11:23 pm

    Thanks ^^

  3. 3 Yen Mei June 25, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    Haha..Welcome…If my result same like you, I sure cant sleep wan

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム June 25, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    You haven seen my other fren de result yet.
    na go see
    http://noblepalace.blogspot.com/2008/05/results-out.html

    so compared to his, mine is like no where to compare.lol

  5. 5 KiraWing June 25, 2008 at 11:58 pm

    Yet you didn’t take the TITAS. Might pull down your marks further down. Lolz. Should take it ma. Noble’s marks is crazy. My TITAS pulled me down. Celaka 1. Useless subject. They should make Japanese more credit hours. Easy A. Haha

  6. 6 クリンソン ドリーム June 26, 2008 at 12:02 am

    LOL. You see my earlier comments, I got link to his results ma. LOL. How did you do?

    If they made Japanese with more credit hours, I doubt we can even register, given the current credit hours, its like crazy dee during registration, I dare not imagine more! LOL

  7. 7 Yen Mei June 26, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    Walau eh…Ur fren so keng wan ah..Pui Fuk! Pui Fuk! I also want the result like ur guys lo

  8. 8 クリンソン ドリーム June 26, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    Keke.Keng leh

  9. 9 KiraWing June 30, 2008 at 12:28 am

    I did OK. Around your marks. Dun worry, I’ll be like one of those crazy fella’s again. 3am to get in line for a 8.30am registration. Sure, I’ll be more than happy to queue up again for japanese lessons. Wakaka.

  10. 10 クリンソン ドリーム June 30, 2008 at 1:27 am

    LOL..I remember those time..damn we were crazy.wakaka.


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


