Political Figures in Hot Water!

Things has just gone up a notch on the Altantunya murder case. When the news of her brutal murder came in 2006, the news shocked the whole nation. She was so brutally murdered that I can only say its indescribable in any human language. And now, new allegations claims that high ranking political figures were somehow involved.

I haven’t been really following the news closely but when I read about allegations claiming that political figures are somehow involved, I am really puzzled ( please pardon me for my lack of knowledge ). But what the hell happened actually? Things has gotten from complicated to incomprehensible. How did the political figure fit in the picture? I do hope they are not involved, or this country’s image are going to be so down the drain. And if this happens, it would definitely go into the history as one of the worst dark marks in Malaysian history.

I do hope that things clear out soon. With the recent fuel price hike, prices of daily goods and services sky rocketing, the recent SAPP incident, the blow from the election in March & now the allegations? Wow, I think thats a bit too much for the Malaysian people and seriously I hope we can “slow” things down a little and catch our breath. There are just too much surprises in store for us Malaysians lately. Definitely not for the faint-hearted!

Anyway I went to find the Al Jazeera version of the news on the allegations from YouTube. I thought it would be interesting to sometimes watch foreign news and see things from their point of view. ^^,

Here goes

P.S : The way they pronounce Najib’s name seems a bit funny ^^,

0 Responses to “Political Figures in Hot Water!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


