Philips My Little Iron~~

Went shopping yesterday for some of my stuff. Bought my uniform and also some electrical appliances. Bought two actually. One is a electric kettle and the other is an iron. >.<

Anyway I wanna write about it here because it is very unique. Ok explaining wont help. Take a look.

World Stewardess?! I am sure they forget to include pilots as well. LOL

This is in its “folded” or storage form, thats why it look nowhere near like an iron >.<

This is in its full action form! Ready to iron away! LOL

The other side

But the most unique part is here. Look at its size compared to my hand. Mind you I don’t have giant hands. And don’t look down on this little fella. Cause it actually packed a lot of punch! Plug it in and it heats up pretty fast! But the best of all is, I love it! Simply convenient for me. ^^,

Anyway its lunch time now! So its time for food! keke. Till my next update, have a great and pleasant day!

4 Responses to “Philips My Little Iron~~”


  1. 1 yeong chinn July 13, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    oh mannnnn… cute one! hahahaha.. just like the owner huh! hahahaah… *ahem* hahahaah….

    anyway, i didnt know that you have a small hand ! wakaaka/..

  2. 2 nicki July 13, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    i want to see u in full uniform! no wait.. i want to take picture with u in full uniform!!! ;P

  3. 3 クリンソン ドリーム July 13, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    yeong chinn : Of course i am cute.lol. apa small hand. My hand is standard size wan aka normal! LOL.

    nicki : i will get my uniform’s acessories next wednesday. so by then i would post pictures here.keep waiting for it! ^^,

  4. 4 aries_gal July 14, 2008 at 1:01 am

    heya…the iron cute leh..haha..yeogn chinn was right…just like the owner..haha….ahem..keep on sayign u’re cute nowadays huh…haha…well..didn’t realise that the iron’s small in size until u compare it with your hand..hahahah

    v(^_^)v


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


