Pressure Valve Released – Pssssssssssss……….

What a busy week it has been for last week. But now I am quite relieved because I have finally got all my stuff sorted out. The bond was a headache as it is hard to find someone who meets the requirement to sign it. But nevertheless, I have got it done and I have filed all the necessary documents nicely, waiting to be submitted tomorrow. And I would like to take this opportunity to thank my god bro, Daniel and my cousin, Shu Yunn for helping me with the bond! Also not forgetting ah Muiz who were there when I am tensed. And also Yeong Chinn and May Thing who offered to help me with the bond! I really really appreciate it! The simple act of offering made me feel relieved and happy! Also it gives me a sense of security – at least the feel of someone is still willing to help you. Thank you.

Yesterday did some shopping and bought some stuff including a new laptop bag! Yay!

Tomorrow I will be flying down to KL to get my uniform measurements done and also to submit my contract. I hope everything goes smoothly >.<

I cant stop to think that I have only another 6 more days in Penang before going for my training. And as I said before, I am excited but very nervous too. Hmmmm…..

Anyway its lunch time again and so I will stop here for it is time for me to tend to me stomach. >.<|| gurugruguru

2 Responses to “Pressure Valve Released – Pssssssssssss……….”


  1. 1 Chung Vi July 15, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    hey…seems like u’re on ur way to a new beginning. all the best on ur next battle. remember update ur blog often to keep us on track with ur life.

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム July 16, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    ^^, thanks man! u too ya!


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


