I’m Leaving, On A Jet Plane

Well this whole week has been a great weak and also a sad week. There were so many times when I felt so guilty because I did not update my blog. I always wanted to try to post at least an entry a day, but then throughout this whole week i am just dead busy. One is packing my bags and getting all the stuff in order. Second is hanging out with my friends cause god knows when I will meet them again. And thirdly, its because I wanted to finish watching all my anime and dramas before going over to Langkawi.

I will really miss Penang and seriously I am not sure if my flight school is equipped with wireless or not. So I am not sure if I will be able to online or not. Or do I have the time or not. ^^, I will try my very best to update here with my status in Langkawi definitely.

I dunno what I am going to write here today also. Actually at first I wanted to post about Bon Odori which happened last night at Esplanade, Penang. But when I wanted to transfer the pictures from my phone, thats when I realize that my cable is already packed in my laptop bag and its quite compact inside with all my stuff. So I am lazy to go get it back out. >.< Guess I will just indulge myself with high speed internet while I still have the chance.

Tomorrow I will be leaving for KL on the first flight out of Penang tomorrow. It has been some time since I am flying with MAS, so I am quite excited ^^, When I reach KL, I will be meeting up with my batch mates before taking another flight to Langkawi where I will reside there for about 20 months.

I guess I will stop here now. I am going to enjoy my mom’s cooking and also watch some HK drama later. I am going to miss you guys and I hope to see you guys pretty soon. Till then, I pray for your safety and all the best in undertakings! Keep checking back here for updates ~.^

6 Responses to “I’m Leaving, On A Jet Plane”


  1. 1 aries_gal July 20, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    hey bro…yea…gonna miss you too..haha…will pray for ur safety n all the best to u oso…it’s ur dream to become a pilot..now u’ve got d cahcne to do so…it’s rili great…not many ppl can really achieve what they wanted..so..dont be sad coz u’re leaving penang n ur frens oh..u stll can keep in touch with them yea??hehe…hmm..thought of coming to send u at d airport tomolo actualli..but then it’s a bit early la..haha..n m kinda tired n lack of sleeps these few days…n u said only ur parents and daniel going..so…i guess it’ll be a bit weird for me to turn up there??haha…anyway….hope u’ll enjoy your trainign in langkawi k..keep in touch oh..haha… and have a safe journey..take care ya…

    v(^_^)v

  2. 2 supermama July 20, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    hey son, just take care in every way. Mama will miss you dearly. *sigh* and… hmm.. i will visit ur mom more often thn! hahahaha! lol… take careee..

  3. 3 wuen July 21, 2008 at 1:34 am

    i hope this is not ur last post of the month since there might not be any wireless connection. your post ni damn depressing la.sigh.but still,whatever it is, take careee kay and i’d dig more out frm you when you get there. WEE

  4. 4 Crescendo July 21, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    Even if there is no net there, we’ll be waiting for your news when u get back. Remember to share your exp there.

  5. 5 supermama July 22, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    when is ur new post will beeee??? *wondering*

  6. 6 クリンソン ドリーム July 25, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    kekeke..ppl..i am back!!!


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


