Olympic!!!! and also Week 3 in Langkawi

Well today is a good day! 08.08.08. The last time this happen was 100 years ago. So I guess I should consider myself a damn lucky fella to be able to witness this auspicious day! >.<

Anyway Olympics will be officiated later, so I am now eager. Can’t wait to witness it. Think that it will be great, since China invested lots of $$ into it. Yay! Go Olympic!

Anyway I am kinda tired to write a long post now so I am gonna KISS (Keep It Short & Simple).

Third week here and it is nothing but studies studies studies and endless studying. Its just the first phase and the studying part is already overwhelming. I don’t dare to imagine whats in store when I proceed further.

This week we are getting great great food. We got curry mutton, mushroom soup, chicken rice, chicken soup, burger fillings, fish fillet, coleslaw, fries and all those good good stuff! >.<

So practically I have nothing much to write here today. Cause I haven’t been going online for sometime, so I am kinda like back to stone age. I do not know what I wanna write. LOL. And also most of my time here are very routine. It is the same and it repeats every week. The only thing I look forward to here is Fridays, weekends, going to town, hanging out at the beach and check out some HOT chicks! LOL >.<

Anyway gotta get going early today. Going for a football game with my batch mates since we just complete our second progress test today. *fingers crossed*

Anyway for the picture treat, here’s what I have to offer this week :

I ate a steak at this restaurant near the jetty called Shook I think. Instead of the steak, I took this picture instead. Why? I find it unique. LOL

E-Cookies for those who can guess what I am drinking. ^^,

11 Responses to “Olympic!!!! and also Week 3 in Langkawi”


  1. 1 Yen Mei August 8, 2008 at 5:57 pm

    You drinking Ice Lemon Tea..Correct?

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム August 8, 2008 at 6:03 pm

    LOL. Lets see what other ppl say first

  3. 3 noble August 8, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    SHANDY – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shandy

    beer flavoured with lemonade

    ps: take more photos for us to see.

  4. 4 nicki August 10, 2008 at 3:06 am

    Lemon soaked in tea and ice in a glass boot plus a straw to drink with and some froth as topping!

    Where’s my E-cookie?!

  5. 5 クリンソン ドリーム August 10, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Why nobody say honey??

  6. 6 Yen Mei August 10, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    Oh the answer honey lai meh???It couldn’t be…Honey won’t have froth wan…

  7. 7 KiraWing August 13, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    No idea. 1st thought was also ice lemon tea. If it wasn’t for the lemon slice there i would’ve suggested beer.

  8. 8 クリンソン ドリーム August 15, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    Hohoho..the moment of truth is here….
    *drums rolling*

    why think so hard. What I am drinking is just a drink. Simple. A drink!LOL

  9. 9 クリンソン ドリーム August 15, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    Yay.. E cookies for me!! *GULP* Yum Yum

  10. 10 Yen Mei August 15, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    Hmm…Why you lidat wan? Tipu orang wan…’CHAO LANG’

  11. 11 クリンソン ドリーム August 17, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    >.<


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


