Sunday…

Well its Sunday again and seriously I don’t really like Sunday because tomorrow its going to be the beginning of another crazy week. Anyway I came online just to check up on some stuff; primarily marshalling signals for airplanes, also to log on onto MSN to get some updates, update me Facebook and at the same time download a few songs. Just wanna keep my music library up to date.

Anyway this is that small little devil that got me come look for more info about it.

The Nokia N78!!

General 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G Network HSDPA 2100 / 900
HSDPA 850 / 1900 – US version
Announced 2008, February
Status Available. Released 2008, May
Size Dimensions 113 x 49 x 15.1 mm, 76.5 cc
Weight 101.8 g
Display Type TFT, 16M colors
Size 240 x 320 pixels, 2.4 inches
– Downloadable themes
Ringtones Type Polyphonic (64 channels), MP3
Customization Download
Vibration Yes
– Stereo speakers
Memory Phonebook Practically unlimited entries and fields, Photocall
Call records Detailed, max 30 days
Card slot microSD (TransFlash), hotswap, buy memory
– 76 MB internal memory
– 96 MB SDRAM memory
– ARM 11 369 MHz processor
Data GPRS Class 11, 118.4 kbits
HSCSD Yes
EDGE Class 32, 296 / 177.6 kbits
3G HSDPA, 3.6 Mbps
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g, UPnP technology
Bluetooth Yes, v2.0 with A2DP
Infrared port No
USB Yes, v2.0 microUSB
Features OS Symbian OS, S60 rel. 3.2
Messaging SMS, MMS, Email, Instant Messaging
Browser WAP 2.0/xHTML, HTML, RSS feeds
Games Yes + Java downloadable, order now
Colors Black
Camera 3.15 MP, 2048×1536 pixels, autofocus, Carl Zeiss optics, video(VGA 15fps), flash; secondary CIF videocall camera
– Built-in GPS receiver
– A-GPS support
– Java MIDP 2.0
– MP3/M4A/AAC/eAAC+/WMA player
– Stereo FM radio with RDS
– FM transmitter
– 3.5 mm audio output jack
– Push to Talk
– Voice command/dial
– PIM including calendar, to-do list and printing
– Document viewer
– T9
– Photo/video editor
– Integrated handsfree
Battery Standard battery, Li-Ion 1200 mAh (BL-6F)
Stand-by Up to 320 h
Talk time Up to 4 h 20 min
Misc Price group

Source from http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_n78-2254.php

(Sorry I can’t insert a link here. So I pasted it instead)

Looks cool. The thing that got me attracted to it is because it has WiFi and also GPS. 2 features that I am looking for in a phone. I know I know, there are many others out there that has both this functions but then I have been using Nokia phone since the beginning of time, so I thought I would stick with Nokia. Am still not ready for the crossover to over breed yet. >.<

But anyway won’t be getting this devil I guess. First thing I wanna buy is a shade! ^^, Been going around Langkawi going into various eye-wear shop looking at various design hoping to find a cool one. ^^,

Anyway I guess I will stop here. Till I am back again, have a great week ahead of you!

0 Responses to “Sunday…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,732 pairs of foot print(s) found

Top Scribbles

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


