Untitled

This would probably be my second time I am posting an untitled post.

Why?

Its because this week I am not in a very happy mood. There is just a lot of things that I wanted to say out, just wanted to scream it all off, but I can’t because the consequences would be severe. So mostly this week I am just a bit down. And also of course this week is the last week of my Private Pilot License(PPL) phase, so I have my final exams.

Its kind of a busy week and I am actually glad because its helps me to get my mind of whatever I am thinking and put it behind me for “future references”.

So starting next week I will be starting my next phase called DCAT (pronounced: Dee-Kat), which means Department of Civil Aviation Technical Papers. This phase is like the title imply, very technical. I will be studying in depths things like hydraulic systems, piston engines, electrical systems, radio telephony and also jet engines.

This phase will take about 9 weeks to complete, and after completing this phase I will proceed to my PPL Flying Phase ( which I am waiting ever so eagerly). So next week it’s all out again, where we will have to learn countless technical stuff and also there will be a progress test after we complete each chapter, which literally means there will be a progress test every week for the next 9 weeks. This is even crazier than the time when I was in the university. But I kinda expected it and also I don’t really feel tired reading all those books. Probably because I am doing something I love. ^^,

Anyway I have a bad news for you guys ( to Noble especially if you are reading this), this week there aren’t going to be a picture treat. I am sorry. Kinda down and also the exams.

But I have a quiz and a song to share with you guys.

Click Here ( This video doesn’t allow embed)

Just wanna share because I fine the lyrics really wonderful. Here’s the translated version.

Courtesy of Jpopasia

ちいさな こいのうた (Chiisana Koi no Uta)

One of many in this wide universe
In the great world of this blue earth
This tiny feeling of love will reach
You on the little island
Time have passed since I first met you
The letters with my feelings grow in numbers
Without us realizing, it is already echoing between us
Sometimes intense, sometimes sad
It echoes distantly
This gentle song changes the world

*Look, the person who is important to you
Is right beside you
I just want to reach only you
This echoing love song
Listen, Listen, Listen to this echoing love song

You noticed that even the dark street
We walk on is lit up by the moon every night
Not letting go of the hand I grasped
The feelings are strong, I promise forever
In the depths of forever, I’ll surely say
These same words with my feeling unchanged
But it’s still not enough and turns into tears
It turns into joy, I can’t put into words
Just embracing, just embracing

If it’s a dream, don’t wake up, if it’s a dream, don’t wake up
The time I spent with you will turn into everlasting star

Look, the person who is important to you
Is right beside you
I just want to reach only you
This echoing love song

Look, the person who is important to you
Is right beside you
I just want to reach only you
This echoing love song
Listen, Listen, Listen to this echoing love song

And the quiz for this week would be :

Where in this world, when you stand on this place, there is only one direction which is South?

Winner get E-cookies ^^,


4 Responses to “Untitled”


  1. 1 nicki August 15, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Everywhere we stand on also got only one direction to south!
    I demand my TWO e-cookies!!!

  2. 2 supermama August 15, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    now i know what’s with your “huhuhu” in sms…. haizz.. i knew there were something, maybe i was too ignorant.. sorry son! anyway, you can count on me in everyway.! take care son

  3. 3 クリンソン ドリーム August 17, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    nicki :
    I think you misunderstood my question. In this place you stand there is only south. No north or anything else. Just south. So guess again.

    supermama :
    huhuhu is actually like laughter. Kinda like that kind of cunning laugh you always encounter in anime. ^^, Thanks mama. No worries! ^^,

  4. 4 yeongchinn August 17, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    haahahahah….. reallyyy??/ aiyyooo*blush blush*
    hahaah… oh yea, i changed my URL.. hehehehe…


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,732 pairs of foot print(s) found

Top Scribbles

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


