Mondays…..

It the beginning of the week and it ain’t starting so well for me. Damn!

Today we have a photography session, which supposedly I should be happy because it is a rare chance for the whole of our batch to come as one, wearing our full outfit and take a formal picture with our instructors. But today wasn’t that great for me.

Today instead of a happy photo session, I was awarded with a damn warning letter for inappropriately dressed. The reason being, I am wearing a dark blue pants instead of black. I know I am at fault. But I am frustrated because during our briefing in Subang, we were told that dark blue pants are allowed. Thats why I brought it with me here. I only know that its not allowed when I came to the school.

So today I kena la along with a few of my course mates. Tried explaining but that doesn’t help. I got a warning letter really for no bloody reason. I followed guidelines that were told during the briefing and bang, there am I getting f**cked for no apparent reason.

Just a crappy start for the week. I am not trying to blame anyone here. But I just feel damn frustrated. This whole thing could just be due to communication error but dang because of this, we as cadets at the end have to suffer.

Now I am still thinking what am I going to do. Where the hell am I going to get those black pants. Tomorrow there is going to be a morning parade and hell if I am caught again, what am I going to get? My second warning letter? Then if thats so, on Wednesday, I would be seeing the review board after getting 3 letters? Its just crappy.

There goes my goal of graduating without any black marks. DAMN!!!!!! Bloody pissed!

Anyway I came online today not solely because I wanna vent out my anger. But because I wanna get a language pack to convert my windows to the Japanese version. And also in the process vent out some anger Ia >.<

I really don’t know what to do in the parade tomorrow. Guess I am going to just hide behind those tall fellas and hope I can get away with it. haih…..

8 Responses to “Mondays…..”


  1. 1 Yen Mei August 25, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    Oh…sad to heard about that..Then how ah? You dont have black pants wif u meh? If they caught you again, you juz say u dun have black pants lo, then u will try to buy on tis coming saturday lo. I pray for you that 2molo no one realize you wearing the blue pants k..

  2. 2 Chung Vi August 25, 2008 at 9:39 pm

    eh bro, feel sorry bout ur encountered but do not be dismayed, take it as a part of ur training because when we’re working in the real world, things like this do happen and they happen more often then you’d wish for.

  3. 3 nicki August 26, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    Cheer up! *hugs*

    Steal some black pants from the other cadets if you have to! Haha… Just for the parade or until you get your own pants la..

    Anyway, gomen ne! I forgot to look for the language pack thingy for you… Hahaha.. You got it already right? =P

  4. 4 yeongchinn August 26, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    can u like lend it from others 1st/ ?

  5. 5 wuen August 26, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    woii, cant say much cuz nothing helps, but chill kay? you’d have your ways to get away with it. x)

  6. 6 クリンソン ドリーム August 27, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    ^^,

  7. 7 aries_gal August 30, 2008 at 12:58 am

    chill bro….i m late for the comment..ahha..so how was it the next day??ok ma??er…all this while u’re wearing dark blue pants instead of black??

    v(^_^)v

  8. 8 クリンソン ドリーム August 30, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    It was all ok


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


