+.+

Grrrr….

Came online to try to look for some technical stuff about airplanes and Google keep giving me sites which totally has no connection to what I am searching for. Grrrr…. T.T

Anyway. here’s the result of my language pack! Changed the language of my whole system. Love it. ^^,

Don’t ask me why I wanted to change it. No reasons. I just wanna change it. Maybe I am just bored. LOL.

Nothing much to update here actually. I am just out of ideas this week. I just hope that time passes faster and I can get home faster to enjoy my little 6 days of peace. The pace here is kinda fast. Week 2 into DCAT and we have finished nearly half of our books. And by books I meant 4 books. Day and night we are just studying.

I have no complains or whatsoever because I am actually doing what I love. What I wish is that, out of all this crazy speed, I just want to have that little piece of time to think of stuff or just relax for without the need to think of anything. Just a little piece of peace I guess. Thats all I wish for now. ^^,

Next week our class would start at 6.30am and finishes at 12.30pm. Due to the fasting month. So I guess the first few days is going to be terrible for me as my systems readjusts. >.<

4 Responses to “+.+”


  1. 1 NoBle August 27, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    the pace might be fast, the pressure might be high, but at least u’re on a paradise island now.

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム August 30, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Paradise island?? LOL. I haven even hit the beach yet. Damn man.. LOL.

  3. 3 KiraWing August 30, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    Well, at least you are on the way. For me, I don’t even know where I’ll be going. Its not confirmed that I’ll be an engineer. Might even land with a job unrelated to science. LOL.

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム September 5, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    LOL. Kira what you intend to do then beside engineering? Anime director? ^^,


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,732 pairs of foot print(s) found

Top Scribbles

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


