I Dunno What to Put

Ok seriously, I do not know what I should put for the title.

This week one of the batch here have graduated. More specifically batch 12. And this makes me wonder when would be our turn (which in case you don’t know, I am in batch 22 >.<). Anyway, because of this graduation ceremony, there are no classes on Friday but there is a class today to replace for 3rd October, so that we can have the week off during Raya.

Anyway next week would be the start of the fasting month and class will start at 6.30am and finishes at 1.45pm. Which means, I have to wake up at about 5.00am >.<“”” for the whole one month T.T

Anyway anyway, I heard from the seniors that during the fasting month, the meal would be extra delicious because the amount of food cooked for each meal would be less because only the non-muslim would be eating, and for a fixed budget which are allocated for our food, the chef will need to cook more expensive food to exhaust the budget allocated, which translates directly to more delicious food!! Yummy!! ^^,

So because of that, I thought that it would be more appriopriate if I start to show you guys what I eat here. And what better way than to show you what I ate for my dinner last night :

My meal for last night. Nope its not provided by the school but I ask my room mate to tapau it. Kenny Rogers. LOL >.< It would be great if my school gives me this. LOL

And I didn’t know that Kenny Rogers has take away. They even come with a fork and knife that works. Unlike some fast food where they give you fork/spoon/knife/etc. that breaks even before you use it.

I guess thats all for today. Nothing much to update except during the whole week I am just studying and doing exams. Got my results for Electrics today and I scored 98. Quite happy about it. And also today we had our Aircraft Systems’ paper which is quite tricky in my opinion. ^^,

Oh and also, tomorrow I will be heading to the town. Going to resupply and also hope to catch Wall.E. Went last week and it wasn’t showing yet. Hope it is showing this week.

6 Responses to “I Dunno What to Put”


  1. 1 KiraWing August 30, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    OMG!! Kenny, I’ve haven’t touch them in a long time. Since our trip to genting. You should post the food you get in the hostel here and there. Then everyone would get an idea of the rubbish being sold in campus. Taking E&E in Uni helps u get the 98 marks ka? Glad to see u r doin great there. TC.

  2. 2 nicki August 31, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    I watched wall-e already!!!!
    neh ni neh ni pu pu!
    Hahahaha…

  3. 3 aries_gal September 2, 2008 at 12:15 am

    wow…98…great…hehe….good job bro..wow..kenny rogers..so nice…u keep on saying foods provided there is nice n delicious..u shud have post some here ma..haha..since u say till so nice…did u put on weight??hehe

    v(^_^)v

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム September 5, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    Keke. Kira and aires, actually I wanted to do that. But that would be damn weird if I start taking pictures of my food with a canteen full of other cadets. Because my canteen uses those restaurant light setting, so its kinda dark and romantic in my canteen. So i will need to use flash and it would be damn weird. I will try nevertheless ^^, Just give me time to mentally prepare myself. LOL

    Nicki, try doing that again, I am going to kick you fly >.< Grrr…I want Wall-E~~~~~~~~

  5. 5 nicki September 5, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    You KICK and SEE!!! Grrr!

  6. 6 aries_gal September 8, 2008 at 12:58 am

    wow..romantic summore lo….hmmmm…so did u put on weight ah??

    v(^_^)V


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,123 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


