The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya….Wallpaper

Anyway, this is the first time I am posting a second post in a day since a very long time ago.

I was browsing through DannyChoo and then I come across this where I find that the wallpaper is very cool! For you guys who don’t know, this is from the anime The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya. So I thought it would be nice to share it with you guys.

The wallpaper can be found here or you can alternatively go to the link I provide above and from there you go to the wallpaper website. Whichever way that makes you happy.

Preview

2 Responses to “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya….Wallpaper”


  1. 1 mtuan November 15, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    I can’t see the preview of your wallie here, but I saw it over at another one of your posts so it’s okay. LOL
    Just wanted to say that it looks really cool, and somehow the picture of Haruhi and the guy *forgotten his name* is kinda mesmerising. O_o I didn’t know they had anything going on, or at least it was more a one-way thing as in the guy liked Haruhi? I can’t remember much of the anime now, especially since the episodes were purposely jumbled up. >.< Btw it wasn’t me who gave you the anime right??
    Too bad you’ve changed it to the ‘fuga’ one now. =P My bad for only checking your blog now, this comment’s really outdated now. Haha

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム November 16, 2008 at 11:00 am

    LOL. I like this wallie a lot because it is simple and yet interesting. In the anime they dont have anything going on but like you say its kinda like a one way traffic. Somehow Haruhi is just too full of her own plans to realise the guy. LOL.

    Nope din got it from you. Got it from my buddies in Sabah. I din know you watched Haruhi also. ^^,

    Oh Fuga is no longer my wallpaper. Its somethin else now. I change my wallpaper almost every week. ^^, ‘Refreshes’ my eyes LOL


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


