Distance…

I am like a far away star,
Shinning dimly,
Barely noticed,
Perhaps I am a beacon of hope,
Or perhaps not,
Perhaps I am just a star…
Another dim star,
In the midst of a zillion stars.

I am so far away from you,
Barely able to reach out to you,
And slowly you begin to slip away from my grasp,
Slowly drifting apart,
I reached out..
But then I was just too late.

I wondered through fiction,
To search for the truth,
Clearly knowing I wouldn’t find,
What I am looking for.

I just wished that you would somehow look at me..
Look at how hard I am trying to reach out to you.

But then this distance is just overwhelming…….

1 Response to “Distance…”



Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


