3 Days to Go!!

This would most probably be the busiest, or should I say, the craziest week ever since I came here. Why? Thats because come this Monday, I will be sitting for my in-school DCAT final exam. There will be 4 papers – Airframe, Piston & Jet Engines, Theory of Flight and Electrics. So its kinda crazy over this weekend to have to study all the 4 of this subject in 2 days. And mind you, we have worksheets to do also.

Anyway, let me take you through a typical day of myself in the flying school.

Alarm blares like mad at 0530 hours. A new day for me. Excited. But somehow wished I could sleep longer. >.<

Bath, and then get myself into the uniform and off I go with my room mate to the cafe for our breakfast! For today, this is what we are havin :

Tuna sandwich with hot Milo! What a way to start your day! Yum Yum Yum! ^^,

So after breakfast, I went into our class which is called Tobago 10, which is the name of the aircraft I am going to fly soon.

Class is until 1345 hours. So after class, its lunch time! Got too hungry so I did not take any photo. Instead I got this photo when I am going back to the room after lunch.

^^, Beautiful ain’t it!

In case you are wondering how much I have to study over the weekend, here’s the load :

Colored books are worksheets. I estimate it to be nearly 700-1000 Questions here. And the 5 books there which I need to study.

So any of you guys out there still think being pilots is just something easy where you just sit and press buttons, think again.

Take 2

The power of RedBull! For comparison purposes. LOL >.<

Well forget about books and lets come back to food again.

This is undoubtedly one of the best views. See this wonderful view everyday when I am on my way to the cafeteria for dinner!

LOL. No food picture today though. Wakaka.

Oh and did I mention that we finally received our Airport Pass today? Well its nothing big or anything, but I feel damn proud when it was issued to us. It just make me feel that I am one step closer to the cockpit. ^^, And it always gives me the motivation to strive harder!

^^, Proud to present……..the Botak Head!!! ^^,,

Anyway I am kinda tired now, so I guess I will stop here. See you guys in 3 days time when I am back

8 Responses to “3 Days to Go!!”


  1. 1 Yen Mei September 27, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    Wah…really a lot thing need to study lo.. But I know you can make it. Jia You and good luck in your exam..See you around when you feel free la..+.+

  2. 2 aries_gal September 27, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    wow…that’s like..omg…i gonna ki siao if u ask me to study all those…hahah…so how long will u be staying in penang??guess this time u come back must be very busy..heheh….got free time to come out yam cha ma???

    v(^_^)v

  3. 4 aries_gal September 27, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    chuan kor kor…u cut ur hair again ah???hahaha…er..did u put on weight??or is it the pic’s prob??hehe…looks diff a bit la..heheh

    v(^_^)v

  4. 5 herwuen September 28, 2008 at 1:16 am

    SIT DOWN AND PRESS BUTTONS! HAHAHAHA!

  5. 6 KiraWing September 28, 2008 at 9:53 am

    OMG. Kinda reminds me of the programming text books. 1st impression of your hair style : siu lam kung fu ho yeah. Wakakaka

  6. 8 クリンソン ドリーム October 5, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    Kira : =.=||


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


