What?! It’s Over?!

I am siting right here, in front of my com wondering what to do for the next 1 hour because after this hour, I would be preparing to go back to Langkawi. It always feels sad when I have to leave home. Darn!

I think the past 6 days here has served as a good relief valve for me – a great relaxation for me after 2 months of hectic-ness! Although there are still lots of stuff which I did not manage to do, I am still glad..

Lots of things changed since I last came back. How 2 months can change so many things, so fast, and every time I come back here, I learned something new. And I guess for this time, its the Times Square. Drive along Jalan Dato’ Keramat and you will be greeted by the huge Times Square!

And now I noticed I have another 40 minutes to go… I am just wondering what awaits me here the next time I come back. 4 more months to go before my next arrival back to Penang! Its a bloody long way!

me & my lovely ah MuIz

In Starbucks inside Borders! My favorite spot!

There are still lots of picture which I belum take yet, especially from Nicki! When you wanna give me the photos Nicki? LOL.

Oh and btw, remember I said something about learning when I am back?

Well I did learn something new about flying!

Well, its time for me to go get ready!

I am leaving~~~ on a prop plane~~ Dunno when I’ll be back again~~~ >.<

5 Responses to “What?! It’s Over?!”


  1. 1 yeongchinn October 5, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    aiyoo… so nice~ i also want to balik kampung!

  2. 2 nicki October 5, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    itu gambar leh hor…
    u open the sharing folder got d..
    who ask you to turn it off??
    tsk tsk…

  3. 3 KiraWIng October 8, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    U get to have a short break there. At least your house and ‘school’ is very near. Unlike me, where the trip will take quite long. Your next holiday come visit us.

  4. 4 aries_gal October 8, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    hehe…now u’re back in langkawi le..sighh..no time to meet u also leh..i know you’ll be very busy also eh..hehe….tho short but at least you’ve enjoyed right??hehe…4 more months until your next hols??means in feb??hmmm…by then guess i won’t be in penang de lo..cannot get to meet you dee also..hmmm

    v(^_^)v

  5. 5 クリンソン ドリーム October 11, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    yeongchinn : halo! You only go for how long nia. LOL so fast wan come back?

    nicki : I turn it off got reason wan. First is my computer space is getting low. So by turning it on my com will automatically dl all the files and its hard for me to keep track off. My external drive of 160gb now only left with 400mb. Lets not talk about my laptop. Me doing major movie and drama and talkshow and game importing back here. My life line for the next 3 months

    Kira : will most probably go visit u guys!

    Aries : I will be back on chinese new year!


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


