Quickie; Time

How fast time has passed this year. It suddenly struck me when I saw on my Windows side bar that we are actually at week number 42 right now. Few more weeks to go before we celebrate another New Year welcoming year 2009.

It does feel like it’s a short year this year. Maybe it was due to my frequent travelling here and there. Well, in January I am in Sabah, still pursuing my Degree course and having fun with my great comrades there. And then 4 months later I am back in Penang for my 2 months sem break or should I call it my ‘final’ sem break. Then now I am here in Langkawi. So much movement. Which I am quite sure, have made me an expert mover now. LOL.

Like a blink of an eye, we are in mid October already. Can’t believe how much have happened to me this year. Thinking back I can still remember the rush, madness and fun. I can still remember those arguments with my parents when we were disagreeing on some stuff. Those fun times I had in Uni & when I am back in Penang enjoying those times with my great friends. Those times when I break promises. Those time when I am giving excuses. And those times when I just say I need more time. Thinking back and looking at all this really made me feel guilty. >.<

I am writing this today just to remind you people out there who are reading this that how precious time. I am sure you have heard of this phrase all too much. But all I am trying to say here is that never leave anything for tomorrow. If you can do it today, DO IT! You might not know that you won’t even have the chance to do it again tomorrow! And right here right now writing this post, it had put a smile on my face. Knowing that I still have people I cherish and love and that I am still very much alive and healthy! Cheers to that!

Oh and here’s the Quickie update for the week.

1.     Just finished my DCAT exam.

2.     The internet is damn slow. Too many users here.

3.     Most of my batch mates are going back to their hometown. And I am not. Damn! T.T

4.     Thinking of what to do for the rest of the week…..

5.     Still having thinking of internet subscription…

6. Starting flying phase next week, for the next 10 weeks.

7.     I want to eat sushi and steaks!! T.T

2 Responses to “Quickie; Time”


  1. 1 yeongchinn October 15, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    great! hhehehee… we shall spend our days wisely! hehe

  2. 2 KiraWing October 15, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    Nice to be healthy as you said. For your no.8 you can add go to Japan. From DannyChoo and other forums and blogs, I have lots of stuff to buy from there. Wakaka. Thats life.


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


