Cheesy Cheese Cakes

It has been some time since I had the chance munch on some Extremely Delicious Cheese Cakes (EDCC)! But then fret no more!! It’s all thanks to Danny boy!

Danny’s family came to visit him last weekend and was kind enough to treat us to some EDCC!! (I know it is Friday already today and this is from last weekend. I kinda forgot I snapped this picture until today when I took out my camera’s battery for a recharge. >.< )

WARNING : Viewing the following picture might make you feel HUNGRY! Proceed at your own discretion!

The cake comes in a few designs and I chose the one with a smiley face!

Looking at this cute little smiley face, I have to go grab my camera and snap a few photos before digging in! >.<

p1060078

It is unlike any usual cheese cakes where it comes in slices. This little smiley cheese cake comes in a tiny little ice-cream-like-cup. At first I thought it was ice cream(because the cup felt cold) until Danny told me it was a cheese cake >.<

p1060084

A closer look at the cup! Let’s say Cheese! (^u^)v

p1060081

For those interested hungry soul, you can get this cheese cake at The Loaf, Telaga Harbour, Langkawi!

And for your info, Telaga Harbour has not only cheese cakes but there are tonnes of other restaurants there also! Notably a Russian Restaurant, a Cuban restaurant (as heard from Danny), many other restaurants and a KFC restaurant! LOL.

Additional info :  –  The other variety of cakes from U-Hu-Hu!

–  The many interesting place to dine if you happen to be in Langkawi!

And I went to check out FATbregas‘s blog yesterday and notices that among all my comrades, I am the only fella using WordPress! The others all uses Blogspot! T.T

I used to use Blogspot to blog but then when I started using WordPress, I just got stucked with it! I love it.

untitled

See! I am the only WordPress guy sandwiched in between all those Blogspot-ters! >.<

Anyway thats all for now! Kind of hungry now after seeing those cheese cake pictures! I guess this is what we call induced-hunger! LOL


7 Responses to “Cheesy Cheese Cakes”


  1. 1 Yen Mei December 5, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    Yummy Yummy…Wei, I dont u belanja me lobster d..I wan all the flavours of the cake..You buy for me when u back to Penang…I wan to mum mum…Thx ah..>_<

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム December 9, 2008 at 9:12 am

    Eat so much you sure break the scale wan!

  3. 3 Yen Mei December 9, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    You wan kena tumbuk from me ah!!
    All your fault, who ask u post the cheese cake ah..Cheese cake is one of my favourite food k..

  4. 4 クリンソン ドリーム December 12, 2008 at 8:46 am

    Oh, now its my fault? LOL

  5. 5 Yen Mei December 12, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    Yala..Of coz your fault.I see the cheese cake i cant stop eating then i will break the scale..S0 whose fault to make me feel so hungry…I want eat CHEESE CAKE!!

  6. 6 aries_gal December 13, 2008 at 11:58 pm

    OMG….i can see war’s happening over here…hahah

  7. 7 クリンソン ドリーム December 16, 2008 at 9:38 am

    Your problem. Not mine. LOL


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


