Mac Obsession

Confession time….

Ok, I admit it. I am obsessed with Apple’s Macintosh systems!

Yup! Thats right! I have been a Windows user for my whole life and before this I have never ever thought about switching to a Macintosh but then things are changing for me.

The prices are steep but then the specs are quite decent! Serves all my computing needs! And the designs and features are great. I have said here before that I am starting to love Mac but then I am just addicted this time around! >.<

2 Responses to “Mac Obsession”


  1. 1 maha911 January 9, 2009 at 11:12 am

    I too, got interested with Mac in flying school… at the end of my CA6 i went down to KL and bought an MacBook (1st gen)

    The day I had my CA2 exam, my room was broken into, and it was stolen. Few of my batchmates’ room too, we suspected it’s done by our seniors. We made police report, but the sch isn’t keen of helping us find it. The rule says we’re not suppose to bring a laptop (I know… WTF?)…

    Things at school should be more peaceful now (I hoped), but just bring your pricey stuff into the exam room, and leave near the examiner.

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム January 11, 2009 at 10:24 am

    OMG!!! >.< It is quite peaceful here now. So far everything is quite safe here. Damn. 2 months old only right ur mac. OMG.


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


