Happy Valentine’s Day

Exactly two weeks since my last update! I would like to apologise for that.

I have been extremely busy these past 2 weeks because I am now back in Ground School in the CA-6 phase which is crazy! There are so many things to study and seriously 24 hours doesn’t seem to be enough.

Oh and if some of you are wondering why I am coming online quite often lately, its because I have signed-up for the Celcom broadband. Gives me great connectivity here in my room. At least I can get information when I needed them most.

Here’s the modem I use, although I wanted to get the Vodafone ones at first, but now I love this modem for its extremely small size! But sometimes it worries me though – it heats up pretty much during use.

p1060326

Here’s another view with my table light off

p1060327

And I haven’t been doing this for sometime, but I recently got my desktop cleaned up – removed all the icons, hide my taskbar and downloaded a docklet instead. Here’s how my desktop looked like right now

cc

C.C from Code Geass

Oh and here’s a great video about Penang!

Anyway I will stop here as I am itching to play GTA IV now.

Oh and Happy Valentine’s Day to all lovers out there and for all those single soul, don’t fret, it is still another day in your life! So live it to the fullest! Wahaha.

1 Response to “Happy Valentine’s Day”


  1. 1 Yen Mei February 14, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    I saw the Impact blackcurrant mines..Haha..I like it very much….Happy Valentine’s Day


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


