SanctuaryStation Is One Year Old!!!!

Yup! The Station is one year old today!

And since I have a major exam tomorrow, I am gonna update this tomorrow. >.<

Seriously, I cannot have imagined that I managed to keep this blog alive for one year and it is still alive and going.

At a glance, the statistics of my blog as of today :

untitled2

I have 162 posts in 11 categories with a total of 407 comments.

And as of today, 8408 peeps has stopped over at the station and enjoyed themselves ( I hope). With the busiest day on May 31st 2008.

untitled11

Originally, this station was meant to be a place for me to express myself. Now, the main focus of this blog has changed from that to more of what I would call – Life Sharing.

I believe that everyone of us here on Earth have at least something that he/she can share with the others. That is the reason why I am now using this blog as a platform to share with my life experiences and also serves as a door to the world of knowledge where I bring you loads of media be it educational, weird, funny, entertaining, insprirational and etc. That is also one of the reason why this blog is called a Station. A place where people from all over gathers.

Yup I am getting pretty philosophic today. LOL. Anyway I hope you guys who visits the station enjoy what your eyes sees/reads. ^^, Have a great weekend!

0 Responses to “SanctuaryStation Is One Year Old!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,739 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


