Weird Sunday

This week’s Sunday felt weird for me because I did a few things which is out of the ordinary or should I say out from my normal routine.

My first deviation : Big Mac!
Yes Big Mac. This is the first time I ate a Big Mac though it has been out for a zillion years! I don’t know why but everytime I go to McD I order all sorts of burgers, be it Double Cheese, Fillet-O-Fish, Quarter Pounder, Chicken McDeluxe but never have I ordered a Big Mac before. Today I had my first! Tada!!! LOL. My first Big Mac at the age of 22. ^^,

Second Deviation : Indian Hair Saloon!
It has been a million years since I last went to an indian hair saloon. I used to cut my hair a lot in an Indian shop when I was a kid and then stopped going after I am in high school. Well, today I went and cut my hair in an Indian Hair Saloon. The experience brings back memories! How nostalgic! LOL >..<

3 Responses to “Weird Sunday”


  1. 1 aries_gal March 15, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    indian hair saloon to cut botak??haha

  2. 2 クリンソン ドリーム March 17, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    >.< No la. To trim only la. ^^,

  3. 3 aries_gal March 22, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    tot u gonna cut botak again


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,170 pairs of foot print(s) found

Top Scribbles

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


