Quick Update

I am back again! Looks like this week I won’t be able to do a ‘lengthy’ weekend summary because I have been busy preparing for my in-house exam this coming Tuesday and Wednesday, so let me just do a quick update.

First up. I have made a few improvements to the blog. I have tagged all the post in my blog starting from the very second one(yup not the first one. hahaha) ^^,

Took me some time but I managed to do it. I hope it will help you readers in case you are looking for something specific. Therefore, I have included a tag cloud in the Widgets. ^^,

Also the other improvement that I have made, which probably you won’t notice mainly because it is a Web Analytics, located just below the tag cloud. 

I have signed up for Clicky some time ago, but don’t have the time to optimize it. Managed to do that and I say it is very cool! Recommended to any bloggers who wishes to keep track of your blog traffic. ^^, 

It provides you with real time updates and a lot of other cool functions. It can even know what operating system and browser your readers are using.

And I am proud and happy that I actually have readers from France, United States, Korea, Russia, Thailand and Malaysia. Surprising! I thought my readers were all from Malaysia. ^^, 

Anyway I guess I have to go now. Oh and before I forget, I have something cool to share with you all this coming Wednesday. So stay tuned. Good night! ^^,

0 Responses to “Quick Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,123 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


