Alpha Inventions

Ok something interesting just happened.

trafficspike

New Roller Coaster in Web -> The Infamous Stats Roller Coaster

I have just published a entry 30 minutes earlier about K-On and I always have the habit of checking my blog stats every now and then – to see what my readers are reading so I can better know what kind of contents the readers are looking for.

I am no expert on SEO and I am definitely a newbie in the blogsphere. I generally get about 30-50 hits per day and I am really happy about that already.

So I was checking my stats and I see a spike in my stats. Not something that happens everyday >.< , so I went to check and found out that most of my traffic are referred from AlphaInventions.com. Went to check out the site immediately.

And this is what I found out :

Alpha Inventions connects webmasters with each other in real-time by
providing traffic to webmasters from other webmasters as soon as they publish
a blog from Blogger, Word Press, Type pad, and Msn. Simple.

I am no programmer or anything so I don’t really know how this really works >.< . In fact I am still very blur about the whole idea, but I thought I would like to share. If you are interested, you can read more about it here —> AlphaInventions.wordpress

By the way, I have added a new RSS feed from Alpha Inventions on my widgets – hoping you would find other interesting reads while browsing through my blog. ^^, Cheers!

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


