Alpha Inventions Part II – The Aftermath

Last night I posted about AlphaInventions here.

I woke up today and saw the aftermath…

b

I am speechless…

Basically all the traffic come from AlphaInventions to my post on AlphaInventions….

c

and thus sets my new busiest day record, beating my last one of 247…

d

And finally this is the stats from clicky, 

e

I have mixed opinion over this. First is, I have a high page view, cool. Seeing a 4 figure page view is not something I see everyday. But at the same time, this type of page hits does not truly paint the true picture of my blog’s readership. Most people just passes by.

Anyway whatever it is, I am still happy that AlphaInvention generates tonnes of traffic for me but then my blog is just too ‘little’ to attract readers. I believe other webmasters/bloggers will find this useful though. ^^,

4 Responses to “Alpha Inventions Part II – The Aftermath”


  1. 1 Suzanne Robinson April 14, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    cool! i get more traffic from condon.us, but that is because i can stay in their rotation longer. still, i get a solid number from alpha inventions. thanks to them both for their service. hopefully these readers will come back to your page on their own. good luck!

  2. 3 Carol Crisp April 15, 2009 at 12:01 am

    Not sure how it works but it does.


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 187,175 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


