Tenso.com – My Japanese Mailing Address

TensoYup, you read it right! I now have my own personal Japanese mailing/shipping address. ^^,

And probably by now, you would have been thinking why would I/you need a Japanese mailing address? Well, take a look at the picture below and I believe it will clarify some of your doubts/questions.

Tenso2Yup, Tenso is somewhat like a middle man between you and the online shops in Japan that doesn’t ship overseas. They will receive your package from the online shops and then they will forward it to you with a bit of fees. ^^, If you are interested to know more, do visit their website, Tenso.com and if you have something that you have always wanted to purchase from Japan but couldn’t because they don’t ship oversea, now is the time to register yourself in Tenso. ^^, And this is Tenso’s Coverage Map.

^^, I find this service especially useful for those of us who is residing outside Japan and wants to purchase merchandise from Japan.

I registered for this service yesterday because I wanted to purchase something from Amazon.jp and sadly they don’t ship it overseas. I hope this could help you too. ^^, Cheers!

P/S : Will post on another time about the merchandise I bought. ^^,

4 Responses to “Tenso.com – My Japanese Mailing Address”


  1. 1 sammified July 18, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    hey you!! (it’s me, mei tuan…) been ages since i last dropped by here, and look at this — you’ve random guests dropping by! you’re gonna be a hit on google search in no time eh? keep it up! 😀

    anyways. xD tenso.com looks cool, gosh but i wish i never read this post… cos there are always these CLOTHES from japanese brands that I’ve been wanting to get, but I give up everytime cos they can’t ship overseas… NOOOoooo this tenso.com is SUICIDE. *sob

    har har but it’s really a useful website if we really wanna get NECESSARY *ahem*notclothes*ahem* items from japan. (:

    i’m really curious about what you got!

    • 2 クリンソン ドリーム July 19, 2009 at 2:12 pm

      ^^, Am honored you dropped by. sammified? >..< But reading the review from others, they seem to be pretty good and reliable. Mostly those in the US uses them. ^^,

      Oh. The stuff I ordered. It should be in Penang by tomorrow, 20th July. But I am leaving Penang today itself. So I can't collect it. ToT My parents will do the collection for me. So I guess it will take some time before I can reveal what I have bought. ToT

  2. 3 http://dream-analysis.org March 19, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    I believe this internet site contains very superb indited subject material blog posts.


  1. 1 Shipment From Japan « Crimson Sanctuary Trackback on July 24, 2009 at 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,732 pairs of foot print(s) found

Top Scribbles

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


