Shipment From Japan

Image005My parcel from Amazon.co.jp has finally arrived and I have Tenso.com to thank for forwarding it to me. ^^,

If you remember, I did mention something about purchasing something from Japan and having Tenso.com forward it to me in my post here.

I am sure some would be curious about what I have purchased, but then I would have to disappoint you because although the parcel has arrived, it is in Penang and I am in Langkawi and most probably I won’t be back for another 3 months or so. I am impatient too, but what can I do? >.<

Anyway I am glad that the package has safely arrived and Tenso.com will definitely see me again at their website SOON. ^^,

7 Responses to “Shipment From Japan”


  1. 1 sammified July 24, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    CHEH. -______-
    i was eagerly reading to the end of your post, only to discover you wouldn’t even TELL what you ordered! >___< oh well.

  2. 3 Yen Mei July 25, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    Aiyo…I also cant wait liao….come come bring to me i send it to you to Langkawi lo…LOL

  3. 5 Yen Mei July 26, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    Huh….then tak mahu liao la…ask ur dad sent 2 u la

  4. 7 Yen Mei July 26, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    Ooooooo….then u mah wait u come back lo….if i gt car i sure drive 2 ur hse n gt from ur dad n sent 2 u wan


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,123 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


