Amazon Package

Back in July, I said that I placed an order with Amazon.co.jp and used the services of Tenso.com to shipped those packages to me. The two earlier post that have mentioned about the order resides here in case you have forgetten.

The packages arrived safe and sound to my hometown in Penang within a week of placing the order but since I am away, I couldn’t get my grubby hands on them….till now. >.<

I went back to Penang for the weekend during this Hari Raya break and finally, I get to open them packages after nearly 2 months of waiting. ^^,

Here they are~! 2 boxes of goodies from Amazon Japan – One big, one small. ^^,

But apparently I am not the first one to open them T.T

The customs beat me to it. LOL

So, you must be wondering now, what could I have ordered from the Land of The Rising Sun, travelling through hundreds of miles to get to me. What devilish creature resides inside the box that will jump you the moment it is opened?

Let me show you~~

*Opens the Pandora’s Amazon’s Box*

Peek-a-boo~!!

Whoa~! What’s that? Who goes there?

Well, its Nendoroid Haruhi peeking through the protective paper in her box and saying hello to you. ^^,

In case you were wondering kind of creature a Nendoroid is, visit here : Nendo Wiki

or here for much much more pictures (and I really mean a LOT~) : DannyChoo – Nendoroid

Moving on to see the contents in those boxes – in the bigger box, we have Nendoroid Kureha and Nendoroid Haruhi~

And in the smaller box, we have Nendoroid Kokonoe Rin. ^^,

Not to forget, Nendoroid Yoshika comes along to play too~! I got Nendoroid Yoshika from a local hobby store in Penang a few days back. ^^,

So now from left to right we have :

Nendoroid Yoshika, Nendoroid Haruhi, Nendoroid Rin and Nendoroid Kureha.


But wait, thats not all~! Someone is still missing. @.@

Its Nendoroid Kagami~! ^^, I got her quite awhile ago, I think sometime in June from the same local hobby shop in Penang where I get Yoshika.

P1060939

Kagami with her pet and is wanting a hug from you~ >.<

P1060976So there goes~! I have a total of 5 Nendoroids now. 3 of them was purchased from Amazon.co.jp while the other 2 was bought locally. Kagami was my first Nendoroid, followed by Rin, Haruhi, Kureha & finally Yoshika. 2 months of waiting and it is all worth it. ^^,

You guys can be expecting some exciting new adventures coming soon with my Nendoroids since now that they have been released from their boxes. ^^, Till next time, take care~! Enjoy life~!!

13 Responses to “Amazon Package”


  1. 1 Saw September 26, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Yeat Hon i think i know why Kastam check your thing…hmm they must be taking you are buying some sex toys from Japan and wanna give it a try before reaches you..ahha luckily is not sex toy or else you will be using used sex toy..
    anyway nice dolls..

    • 2 クリンソン ドリーム September 27, 2009 at 12:20 pm

      LOL. I guess normally everything that comes into the country gets checked. Hahaha. If you buy a sex toy, they label it as Hobby Stuff and sent it to you. Hahahaha. If you were wondering how I know? Its not because I purchased it before but because I read it before on the internet. ^^,
      Also if you do not want to reveal the content, you just simply need to label it as gift. Though I am not sure if the customs are going to open it or not. But I remember reading they won’t. Though I am not sure. ^^,

  2. 3 Yen Mei September 26, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Wah…at last 5 of them is together.I luv Kureha and Kagami the most. both of them is so so so cute..REMEMBER bring them back when you back nxt time k…I wan take photo wif them,pls… ^^,

  3. 5 Yen Mei September 26, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    are together*
    both of them are cute*

  4. 6 Yen Mei September 27, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    How can u left Kureha in Penang??? you put them at ur hse ah…i go to steal it lo

  5. 8 Yen Mei September 28, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    wakaka…I know which part of your hse is mah….then i curi curi follow ur parents then mah know which floor you staying lo…Then midnight i go steal it…ngek ngek ^^,

  6. 10 Sam S October 12, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    hahaha so these are what you ordered from tenso.com! 😀
    how much did you pay for them??
    what are the next nendoroids you gonna get? i can picture you having a big collection in the near future, hoho~

  7. 12 mavis December 9, 2015 at 10:19 pm

    Hi, may i ask where is the hooby store that you mentioned? In penang that is. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,120 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


