Sunday Morning’s Breakfast

Apparently some people is still not convinced that I can cook. So I decided to show these people again that I, in fact do know how to cook. LOL. ^^,

Decided to do some Western-style breakfast today. It has been so long since I had one. ^^, I couldn’t cook using the stove because we ran out of gas >.< , so I have to opt for the microwave oven again. ^^,

What am I going to cook today? Well, we are going to have 2 lamb patties and 3 Italian sausages. ^^, Pretty heavy for a breakfast eh? LOL.

Lamb patties and Italian sausages in oven, set to high and microwave it for 5 minutes. ^^, And as you can see, Haruhi is getting pretty impatient. Demanding her breakfast right away. >.<

After 5 minutes, pop open oven, take out the cooked sausages, flip the lamp patties over and repeat the 5 minute process again. ^^,

Haruhi : What is taking you so long to cook my breakfast?

After the second 5 minutes of microwaving, the patties are ready to be served!

And here we have our breakfast! 2 lamb patties, 3 Italian sausages served with Guava juice and a delicious apple~! Yummy~!

If you are wondering why there are only 2 sausages left on the plate, well blame Haruhi. She ate one of it while waiting for the lamb patties to cook. >.<

So who wants to join me for breakfast? ^^,

8 Responses to “Sunday Morning’s Breakfast”


  1. 1 Yen Mei September 27, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    Wah…how can u blame Haruhi?? I think you are the wan ate it while waiting for the lamb patties to cook…’tam chiak’ see u face also know d…
    Like that wan proved you can cook ah…wakaka…I’m also know how to cook lo

  2. 4 Nicki September 28, 2009 at 11:15 am

    I didn’t know that lamp patties can be eaten.. do you feel brighter after breakfast?

  3. 6 Sam S October 12, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    UHM. i have to point out something here… you wanted to prove that you can COOK right? microwaving isn’t cooking!! anyone can do it! pop the food in, press some buttons, wait, then DING! — done. hahahah
    c’mon we need to see you actually cooking something… no worries, we can start off with something easy like pasta 😀
    that’s why haruhi was mad! “sonna no tsukutta mono wa yada yo!” haha

    • 7 クリンソン ドリーム October 13, 2009 at 9:35 am

      Wahaha. I know I know but the only thing available here to me is the microwave. >…< But it was instant pasta also. Add water,milk and butter. Boil till its sticky and you are done. ^^, LOL.

      Hahaha. NVM If Haruhi doesn't want it, my tummy will take it all. ^^, Yay~


  1. 1 Sunday Morning Breakfast « Crimson Sanctuary Trackback on October 4, 2009 at 11:54 am

Leave a Reply

       

Twitts

Foot Print Finder

  • 186,119 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

What You Have Missed


