Console Battle

The battle of PS3 vs X Box 360 vs Wii. >.< It will be bloody~! You have been warned. ^^,

Found this video interesting, so I wanted to share it with you.

Years ago, I used to play a lot of games. But now, I barely even have time to relax and my life now requires me to travel a lot, so I guess console gaming for me now is quite impossible. Now, I have been a full PC gamer and seriously, I miss all those days of console gaming. PC gaming frustrating at times because of the requirements of hardwares. T.T

Of the 3 consoles in the video, I have not played any them before. >.< Would really like to get my hands on them though someday. ^^,

Note : I would like to apologize for the lack of post lately. Have been quite busy with life >.< . Though of all that, I am trying to post on every weekend. I did not post yesterday because I went to the Sekayu waterfall. Will post it up soon once I manage to upload those pictures. ^^,

0 Responses to “Console Battle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




       

Foot Print Finder

  • 192,147 pairs of foot print(s) found

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

RSS figure.fm

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Danny Choo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What You Have Missed