Kagami & Haruhi Wishes You….

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival~~!!

P1070089Both of them wants to share with you that cute little mini moon cake. Any takers? *raises both hands* >.<

Anyway, here are some of the activities that you can do during the Mid-Autumn Festival :

So what are you doing to celebrate? For me, I guess I will munch down that mini moon cake in front of my laptop screen. I do wish I could share that moon cake with my loved ones while enjoying the moonlight together. But I am 600km away from home and going outside over here is not a good idea because aside from munching down the moon cake, I will also be ‘donating blood’, if you get what I mean. ^^,

For those of you who doesn’t know what the Mid-Autumn Festival is all about, kindly click here.

7 Responses to “Kagami & Haruhi Wishes You….”


  1. 1 Yen Mei October 3, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Kagami & Haruh are adorable….Happy Mid-Autumn Festival !!!

  2. 2 KiraWing October 4, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    I don’t want the mooncake. I just want kagamiku. XD.


Leave a comment




       

Foot Print Finder

  • 192,149 pairs of foot print(s) found

Top Scribbles

Your Thoughts – コメント

クリンソン ドリーム on Amazon Package
mavis on Amazon Package
Rachelle on Tanpatsu & Renzoku ??
http://dream-analysi… on Tenso.com – My Japanese…
... on Rules of 4chan

RSS figure.fm

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Danny Choo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What You Have Missed